Fields are OPEN

Interested in joining Wollemi Football Club in 2018?

Register your interest by filling in this online Expression of Interest form.
Thank you!


Wollemi Football Club congratulates Under-12 Division 6 and Under-14 Division
Well done to our Under-12 Mixed and Under-14 Boys teams who both won in the 2017 Nepean Football Finals, 26th August at Jamison Park.
In addition to winning the Finals, the Under-14s team also won the premiership! Go Wollemi FC!

Wollemi Players get selected in Rep Squads
Well done to Wit Schembri and Ethan Loizou from our dominant 2016 U14 team. Both of these players have been selected in the Nepean FC U15 representative teams for our Nepean region. While unfortunately for us we won't see you in our colours in 2017 the Wollemi FC family hope you do well.

Wollemi FC Team wins Premiership
Well done to the Under 14 boys team. A long season of effort and you have finished 1st and are worthy Premiers for 2016.
Wollemi FC Team wins Championship Final
Well done to the Under 13 boys team. Championship finals winners for 2016.

Wollemi FC get first ever All Female Team
Well done to the Under 14 girls team, you are our first ever all female team, you are trailblazers for our club and should be very proud of yourselves.

Safety Note
All Players should be wearing shin pads and boots at training
Remember each player should have a water bottle at training

2016 Footballers Hall of Fame

Junior Footballer of the Year Nathan Buen

Senior Footballer of the Year Lachlan Lynch

Team Footballer of the year 2016

Under 6 Giraffes Nathan Buen
Under 7 Foxes Aidan Ciantar
Under 8 Green Joseph Wiggins
Under 9 Green Adam Llagas
Under 11 Div 6 Carmello Portelli
Under 13 Div 5 Jack Wiggins
Under 14 Girls Div 3 Michaela Hoffmann
Under 14 Div 4 Lachlan Lynch
Under 15 Div 2 Alani Devine
Under 16 Div 2 Declan Egan
All Age Mens Div 6 Ekavuti Naksumrit
Over 35 Div 5 Paul Keher

Team Coaches Award 2016

Under 6 Giraffes Edward Llagas
Under 7 Foxes Hayden Mabborang
Under 8 Green Bay Hill
Under 9 Green Caroline Elias
Under 11 Div 6 Matthew Rubbo
Under 13 Div 5 Akhil Sijo
Under 14 Girls Div 3 Breeanah Barbara
Under 14 Div 4 Peter Jankovic
Under 15 Div 2 Joshua Sequeira
Under 16 Div 2 Joseph Hoffmann
All Age Mens Div 6 Christopher Herring
Over 35 Div 5 Joseph Perera